Log in

Hong Kong Branch Committee Members - 2023/2024

Office Holders

Ada Fung - President

Shannon Ho – Chairperson                 

Patrick Daley - Deputy Chairperson & Website subcommittee              

Cordia Yu - Hon. Secretary   

Neil Roberts - Hon. Treasurer   

Robert Gordon - Ex-Officio   

Elected Members

Richard Poulter – Chair of Social & Fund-raising subcommittee    

Tony Small – Chair of Safety subcommittee   

Steve Rowlinson - Safety subcommittee

Steve Tennant – Magazine subcommittee and Lighthouse Club International     

Surekshya Khadka – Chair of Women in Construction subcommittee   

Gina Leung – Social Media subcommittee  


John Battersby – Chair of Membership subcommittee and Chair of Seminars / Conference Exhibitions subcommittee

Janey Rogers - Magazine subcommittee and Lighthouse Club International 

Punito Ng - Young Members Group Subcommittee

Benjamin Wang - Young Members Group Subcommittee

Damithri Gayashini - Women in Construction subcommittee

Also Assisting the Committee

Philco Wong - Chair of Benevolent Fund Committee         

Glenn Haley – Golf Society       

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software